Contact

Contact The Tulsa Oilers

Tulsa Oilers Office
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
 
9128 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 632-7825 Office
(918) 632-0006 Fax
 

E-mail Addresses

Taylor Hall
General Manager
taylor@tulsaoilers.com

Bruce Ramsay
Head Coach
bruce@tulsaoilers.com

Jessica Adams
Business Manager/Director of Game Operations
jessica@tulsaoilers.com

Amy Wood
VP of Marketing and Sales
amy@tulsaoilers.com

Rob Loeber
Broadcaster/Media Relations Director
rob@tulsaoilers.com

Shawn Watring
VP: Ticket Sales
shawn@tulsaoilers.com

Mike Gaston
Sr. Account Executive
mike@tulsaoilers.com

Rick East
Sr. Account Executive
rick@tulsaoilers.com

Jake Greene
Sr. Account Executive
jake@tulsaoilers.com

Ryan Hasbini
Account Executive
ryan@tulsaoilers.com

Jeff Muehlhausen
Account Executive
jeffm@tulsaoilers.com

Matt Schutz
Account Executive
matt@tulsaoilers.com

Justin Deutsch
Account Executive
justind@tulsaoilers.com

Connie Lytle
Group Sales Coordinator
918-894-4264 (p)
918-927-4560 (m)
CLytle@smgtulsa.com